Jelle van Borrenbergen
jellevborrenbergen@debruyn.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Production Assistant
Jack Daris
kwaliteit@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Quality Controller
Marcel van Beers
magazijn@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Warehouse
Rob de Bruyn
Rob.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Director
Dave Das
logistiek@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Logistics
Jan Antonis
Jan.antonis@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Business Office Manager
Johan van Poppel
Johan.van.poppel@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Business Office Assistant
Maikel van de Rijt
Maikel.van.de.rijt@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Draftsman/programmer
Rowan de Bruyn
administratie@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Administrative Employee
Lenie de Bruyn
Lenie.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Director
Jan Brugmans
Jan.brugmans@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Production Manager
Perry de Punder
Perry.de.punder@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Operations Manager