Jelle van Borrenbergen
Production Assistant
jellevborrenbergen@debruyn.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Jack Daris
Quality Controller
kwaliteit@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Marcel van Beers
Warehouse
magazijn@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Rob de Bruyn
Director
Rob.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Dave Das
Logistics
logistiek@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Jan Antonis
Business Office Manager
Jan.antonis@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Johan van Poppel
Business Office Assistant
Johan.van.poppel@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Maikel van de Rijt
Draftsman/programmer
Maikel.van.de.rijt@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Rowan de Bruyn
Administrative Employee
administratie@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Lenie de Bruyn
Director
Lenie.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Jan Brugmans
Production Manager
Jan.brugmans@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for
Perry de Punder
Operations Manager
Perry.de.punder@debruynmetaal.nl

The mentality you are looking for