Jack Daris
kwaliteit@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Kwaliteitscontroleur
Jan Antonis
Jan.antonis@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Manager Bedrijfsbureau
Lenie de Bruyn
Lenie.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Directrice
Jelle van Borrenbergen
jelle.van.borrenbergen@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Assistent Productie
Rob de Bruyn
Rob.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Directeur
Rowan de Bruyn
rowan.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Marketing - P&O - Administratie
Nina de Bont
marketing@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Marketing
Marcel van Beers
magazijn@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Magazijn
Albin Hendriksen
logistiek@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Logistiek
Johan van Poppel
Johan.van.poppel@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Bedrijfsbureau
Anne Burgmans
marketing@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Marketing
Maikel van de Rijt
Maikel.vd.rijt@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Tekenaar/Programmeur
Jan Brugmans
Jan.brugmans@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Productie manager
Bea Prevaes
administratie@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Administratie