Jelle van Borrenbergen
Assistent Productie
jelle.van.borrenbergen@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Jack Daris
Kwaliteitscontroleur
kwaliteit@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Marcel van Beers
Magazijn
magazijn@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Rob de Bruyn
Directeur
Rob.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Dave Das
Logistiek
logistiek@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Jan Antonis
Manager Bedrijfsbureau
Jan.antonis@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Johan van Poppel
Assistent Bedrijfsbureau
Johan.van.poppel@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Maikel van de Rijt
Tekenaar/Programmeur
Maikel.van.de.rijt@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Rowan de Bruyn
Administratief medewerker
administratie@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Lenie de Bruyn
Directrice
Lenie.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Jan Brugmans
Productie manager
Jan.brugmans@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Perry de Punder
Operationeel manager
Perry.de.punder@debruynmetaal.nl