Jelle van Borrenbergen
jelle.van.borrenbergen@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Assistent Productie
Jack Daris
kwaliteit@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Kwaliteitscontroleur
Marcel van Beers
magazijn@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Magazijn
Rob de Bruyn
Rob.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Directeur
Albin Hendriksen
logistiek@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Logistiek
Jan Antonis
Jan.antonis@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Manager Bedrijfsbureau
Johan van Poppel
Johan.van.poppel@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Assistent Bedrijfsbureau
Maikel van de Rijt
Maikel.vd.rijt@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Tekenaar/Programmeur
Rowan de Bruyn
rowan.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Marketing - Administratie
Lenie de Bruyn
Lenie.de.bruyn@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Directrice
Jan Brugmans
Jan.brugmans@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Productie manager
Anne Burgmans
marketing@debruynmetaal.nl

De mentaliteit die je zoekt.
Marketing